Staff/Teachers

This Page Is Under Construction

We are updating this page with current information and photos of our 2018-19 staff.  Thank you for your patience!

Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten

Shannon Spining

sspining@nmusd.us

 

Kileen Cowan

kcowan@nmusd.us

 

Aubrie Wilson

awilson@nmusd.us

 

Mara McDevitt

mmcdevitt@nmusd.us

 

Amy Turner

aturner@nmusd.us

First. Grade

Jaime Heim

jheim@nmusd.us

 

Marsi Miller

mmiller@nmusd.us

 

Chris Partner

jpartner@nmusd.us

 

Amy Terranova

aterranova@nmusd.us

 

 

Second Grade

Christine Anderson

canderson@nmusd.us

 

Lelah Langworthy

llangworthy@nmusd.us

 

Rebekah Lefler

rlefler@nmusd.us

 

Third Grade

Rebekah Banks Lefler

rbanks@nmusd.us

 

Miho Liu

mliu@nmusd.us

 

Alissa McCabe

amccabe@nmusd.us

 

Sabrina Moon

smoon@nmusd.us

 

Jennifer Whitley

jwhitley@nmusd.us

Fourth Grade

Patty Harvey

pharvey@nmusd.us

 

Alissa McCabe

amccabe@nmusd.us

 

Steffanie Phan

sphan@nmusd.us

 

 

Fifth Grade

Beth Dorain

edorain@nmusd.us

 

Travis Lagerlof

tlagerlof@nmusd.us

 

Jayme Nash

jnash@nmusd.us

Sixth Grade

Sixth Grade Teachers


 

 

Kim Bradbury

kbradbury@nmusd.us

 

Jayme Nash

jnash@nmusd.us

 

Sara Wilkinson 

swilkinson@nmusd.us

Health Office

Nurse: Audrey Scott

 

Health Assistant: Romy Warzybok

 

Noon Duty Supervisors

 

 

Office Staff

Teresa Wickett



Administrative Assistant

Teresa Wickett

twickett@nmusd.us

 

 

Office Assistant

Laura Garcia

lgarcia@nmusd.us

Library

Lavinia Maki
 

Lavinia Maki

lmaki@nmusd.us

Maintenance

Demetrios and Gene

Mr. Demetrios and Mr. Gene

 

 

Kitchen

 

 

 

Specialists

Music

Music Teacher

 Suzanne Rivera

srivera@nmusd.us

 

PE

 

 

 

 

Science

Julie Crawford

Jcrawford@nmusd.us

 

Support Team

School Psychologists

 

Crystal Haire

chaire@nmusd.us

 

Ivette Perez

ilperez@nmusd.us

 

 

 

Resource Specialist

RSP Teacher
 

Colleen Patton

Cpatton@nmusd.us

 

Speech Therapist

Fran Castillo 

fcostilla@nmusd.us

Lindsey Murphy

lmurphy@nmusd.us

Occupational Therapist

Jennie Ni

jni@nmusd.us

 

Instructional Assistants

 

TK/K

Abby Black

Pilar LaPaz

K

Holly Ek

Krista Ericson

1st

Heidy Castaneda Martinez

Shila Shah

 

 

2nd

Maria Morales

Charlotte

Baca

Ashley

Telles-Villagram

 

3rd &4th

Jessica Dossey (Nava)

Krista Kistler

Stephanie Quintana

 

5th &6th

Thanh Xuan Dang

Mayra Torres

Vanessa

Haden

Angelina Tram Miller

Riley Houser

TK-6

Sara Gomez