Skip to main content

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

(714) 424-7950

(714) 424-4741

(714) 424-4742

 

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Email
Annalisa Schwartz Principal aschwartz@nmusd.us
Crystal Gomez Office Manager cmgomez@nmusd.us
Brenda Baldepena Mendoza Office Assistant bbaldepenamendoza@nmusd.us
Osiris Sosa de Martinez Preschool Office Assistant ososademartinez@nmusd.us
Audrey Scott Nurse ascott@nmusd.us
Romy Warzybok Health Assistant rwarzybok@nmusd.us
Lucia Martin School Community Facilitator lmartin@nmusd.us

 

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     
Preschool Hernandez, Ana ahernandezv@nmusd.us
Transitional Kindergarten (TK) Reed, Courtney creed@nmusd.us
TK/Kindergarten (SDC) McDevitt, Mara mmcdevitt@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Wilson, Aubrie awilson@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Cowan, Kileen kcowan@nmusd.us
Kindergarten/1st Grade (SDC) Lefler, Rebekah rlefler@nmusd.us
1st Grade Miller, Marsi mmiller@nmusd.us
1st Grade Partner, Chris jpartner@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Langworthy, Lelah llangworthy@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Anderson, Christine canderson@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Lepel, Kristi klepel@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Moon, Sabrina smoon@nmusd.us
2nd/3rd Grade (SDC) Clark, Zachary zclark@nmusd.us
4th Grade Liu, Miho mliu@nmusd.us
4th Grade Whitley, Jennifer jwhitley@nmusd.us
5th Grade Spining, Shannon sspining@nmusd.us
5th Grade Terranova, Amy aterranova@nmusd.us
4th/5th/6th Grade (SDC) Mora, Kiara kmora@nmusd.us
6th Grade Bradbury, Kim kbradbury@nmusd.us
6th Grade Wilkinson, Sara swilkinson@nmusd.us
Library Collins, Rosi rcollins@nmusd.us
Science Crawford, Julie jcrawford@nmusd.us
Science Schultz, Eric eschultz@nmusd.us
Cafeteria Manager Nogueria, Nereida nalvaradonogueira@nmusd.us
Music Rivera, Suzanne srivera@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Ehner, Denise dehner@nmusd.us
School Counselor Cunningham, Clarissa ccunningham@nmusd.us
Speech Pathologist Caito, Jaclyn jcaito@nmusd.us
Occupational Therapist Chang, Jennell jchang@nmusd.us
APE Ghobrial, Lydia lghobrial@nmusd.us
SAI Teacher Martinez, Jana jmartinez@nmusd.us
SAI Teacher Bowers, Loree lbowers@nmusd.us
Reading Specialist Bachelor, Bonnie bbachelor@nmusd.us
Support Teacher Hansler, Kathryn kbugg@nmusd.us
Lead Custodian Lennert, Gene glennert@nmusd.us
Custodian Lara De Quintana, Claudia claradequintana@nmusd.us
Night Custodian Cabezas, Carlos ccabezas@nmusd.us